Board, directors and staff

Jaap Mos
general director
jaap.mos@languageone.org


Paul Bemelen
director
paul.bemelen@languageone.org


Helge Bernhard
director of operations
helge.bernhard@languageone.nl


Deidre Jakobs
strategy and innovation
deidre.jakobs@languageone.org


Eowyn Crisfield
academic development
eowyn.crisfield@languageone.org


Jennifer Ritfeld
marketing and communication
jennifer.ritfeld@languageone.org


Gabriëlle Dee
human resources
gabrielle.dee@languageone.org


Monique Petter
financial administration
monique.petter@languageone.org


Wendy van Es
financial administration
wendy.vanes@languageone.org


Dayne Eugenia
financial administration
dayne.eugenia@languageone.org


Ingrid Penning
administration
ingrid.penning@languageone.org