Bestuur, directie en staf

Jaap Mos
directeur-bestuurder
jaap.mos@languageone.org


Paul Bemelen
bestuurder
paul.bemelen@languageone.org


Helge Bernhard
directeur bedrijfsvoering
helge.bernhard@languageone.org


Deidre Jakobs
strategie en innovatie
deidre.jakobs@languageone.org


Eowyn Crisfield
academic development
eowyn.crisfield@languageone.org


Jennifer Ritfeld
marketing en communicatie
jennifer.ritfeld@languageone.org


Gabriëlle Dee
human resources
gabrielle.dee@languageone.org


Monique Petter
financiële administratie
monique.petter@languageone.org


Wendy van Es
financiële administratie
wendy.vanes@languageone.org


Dayne Eugenia
financiële administratie
dayne.eugenia@languageone.org


Ingrid Penning
administratie
ingrid.penning@languageone.org